English [en]   Deutsch [de]   français [fr]   italiano [it]   日本語 [ja]   русский [ru]  

Это перевод страницы, написанной на английском языке.

Саботаж несвободных программ

Другие примеры вредоносных несвободных программ

Несвободные программы очень часто вредоносны (спроектированы несправедливо по отношению к пользователю). Несвободные программы контролируются своими разработчиками, что дает им власть над пользователями; это в корне несправедливо. Разработчики часто пользуются этой властью в ущерб пользователям, которых они должны обслуживать.

Вот примеры несвободных программ, в которых есть кое-что похуже, чем лазейки.

К НАЧАЛУ


[Эмблема ФСПО]“Фонд свободного программного обеспечения (ФСПО) — некоммерческая организация, задачей которой является содействие свободе пользователей компьютеров по всему миру. Мы защищаем права всех пользователей программ”.

Фонд свободного программного обеспечения — ведущая организация, ответственная за разработку операционной системы GNU. Поддержите GNU и ФСПО покупкой руководств и других товаров, присоединением к ФСПО в качестве члена-партнера или пожертвованиями, прямо в фонд или по Flattr.

English [en]   Deutsch [de]   español [es]   français [fr]   italiano [it]   日本語 [ja]   русский [ru]  

Free Software Free Society

Together we have the opportunity to empower the world through the use of free software. The only way to counter proprietary software companies and the billions of dollars they use to strip user rights is through the power of your voice and your generosity.

49 Joined
600 New Members

Proprietary malware → Sabotage

Proprietary Sabotage


Nonfree (proprietary) software is very often malware (designed to mistreat the user). Nonfree software is controlled by its developers, which puts them in a position of power over the users; that is the basic injustice. The developers and manufacturers often exercise that power to the detriment of the users they ought to serve.

This typically takes the form of malicious functionalities.


Some malicious functionalities mediate sabotage, i.e. abusive interference of the developer into the use of the software, with harmful consequences for the users. Examples of such situations are listed below.

If you know of an example that ought to be in this page but isn't here, please write to <webmasters@gnu.org> to inform us. Please include the URL of a trustworthy reference or two to serve as specific substantiation.

TOP

 [FSF logo] “The Free Software Foundation (FSF) is a nonprofit with a worldwide mission to promote computer user freedom. We defend the rights of all software users.”

JOIN SHOP