Next: , Previous: Bugs, Up: Top

9 Acknowledgments

For Heather, Kathryn and Madelyn, the women in my life (although they will probably never use it)!

I also thank the following for helpful suggestions, bug reports, code fragments, general interest, etc.:

Jari Aalto, jari.aalto@cs.tpu.fi
Dean Andrews, dean@dra.com
Juanma Barranquero, barranquero@laley-actualidad.es
Karl Berry, kb@cs.umb.edu
Jim Chapman, jchapman@netcomuk.co.uk
Frederic Corne, frederic.corne@erli.fr
Peter Craft, craft@alacritech.com
Charles Curley, ccurley@trib.com
Jim Davidson, jdavidso@teknowledge.com
Kevin D'Elia, Kevin.DElia@mci.com
John Fitch, jpff@maths.bath.ac.uk
Hans Frosch, jwfrosch@rish.b17c.ingr.com
Guy Gascoigne-Piggford, ggp@informix.com
Brian Gorka, gorkab@sanchez.com
Nicolai Henriksen, nhe@lyngso-industri.dk
Thomas Herchenroeder, the@software-ag.de
Alexander Hinds, ahinds@thegrid.net
Stefan Hornburg, sth@hacon.de
Theodore Jump, tjump@cais.com
Paul Kinnucan, paulk@mathworks.com
Jonas Linde, jonas@init.se
Andrew McRae, andrewm@optimation.co.nz
Howard Melman, howard@silverstream.com
Dennis Pixton, dennis@math.binghamton.edu
T. V. Raman, raman@Adobe.com
Bruce Ravel, bruce.ravel@nist.gov
Benjamin Riefenstahl, benny@crocodial.de
Kevin Ruland, kruland@seistl.com
Tom Schutter, tom@platte.com
Wei-Xue Shi, wxshi@ma.neweb.ne.jp
Fabio Somenzi, fabio@joplin.colorado.edu
Karel Sprenger, ks@ic.uva.nl
Chris Szurgot, szurgot@itribe.net
Paul A. Thompson, pat@po.cwru.edu
Arrigo Triulzi, arrigo@maths.qmw.ac.uk
Geoff Voelker, voelker@cs.washington.edu
Eli Zaretskii, eliz@is.elta.co.il