NEWS
Wed Oct 29 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.6 released.
Mon Jul 28 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.5 released.
Fri Jun 27 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.4 released.
Wed May 7 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.3 released.
Tue May 6 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.2 released.
Mon Mar 3 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.1 released.
Fri Jan 24 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.0.beta0 released.
Tue Dec 12 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.4 released.
Tue Oct 29 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.3 released.
Thu Sep 10 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.2 released.
Thu Aug 22 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.1 released.
Wed Jul 17 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.9 released.
Fri Jun 21 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.8 released.
Wed May 29 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.0 Beta0 released.
Thur May 16 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.7 released.
Mon Apr 29 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.6 released.
Tue Feb 26 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.5 released.
Thu Jan 10 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.4 released.
Wed Nov 14 2012

Freeipmi 1.2.3 released.
Tue Oct 02 2012

Freeipmi 1.2.2 released.
Wed Aug 22 2012

Freeipmi 1.2.1 released.

Source Packages

Release Notes

GNU FreeIPMI Releases (ftp.gnu.org)

FreeIPMI 1.4.6 (Released 10/29/14)
FreeIPMI 1.4.5 (Released 07/28/14)
FreeIPMI 1.4.4 (Released 06/27/14)
FreeIPMI 1.4.3 (Released 05/07/14)
FreeIPMI 1.4.2 (Released 05/06/14)
FreeIPMI 1.4.1 (Released 03/03/14)
FreeIPMI 1.3.4 (Released 12/12/13)
FreeIPMI 1.3.3 (Released 10/29/13)
FreeIPMI 1.3.2 (Released 09/10/13)
FreeIPMI 1.3.1 (Released 08/22/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.9 (Released 07/17/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.8 (Released 06/21/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.7 (Released 05/16/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.6 (Released 04/29/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.5 (Released 02/26/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.4 (Released 01/10/13)
FreeIPMI 1.2.3 (Released 11/14/12)
FreeIPMI 1.2.2 (Released 10/02/12)
FreeIPMI 1.2.1 (Released 08/22/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.7 (Released 07/30/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.6 (Released 06/28/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.5 (Released 05/17/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.4 (Released 04/19/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.3 (Released 03/06/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.2 (Released 02/06/12)
FreeIPMI 1.1.1 (Released 01/03/12)

Build/Install Instructions

Older FreeIPMI Releases (download.gluster.com)

Plugins

ganglia_ipmi_sensors.pl - FreeIPMI Ipmi-sensors plugin for Ganglia. Please see instructions at the top of the file. This script can also be found in the FreeIPMI package documentation.

nagios_ipmi_sensors.pl - FreeIPMI Ipmi-sensors plugin for Nagios. Please see instructions at the top of the file. This script can also be found in the FreeIPMI package documentation.

Nagios/Icinga Plugins - link to Thomas-Krenn software page

Scripts

petalert.pl, check_rmcpping, ipminodes.cfg - Scripts to parse and e-mail the results of platform event traps (PET). See this tool's README for more information. These scripts/files can also be found in the FreeIPMI package documentation.

Examples

ipmimonitoring-sel.c - Example usage of libipmimonitoring for SEL monitoring. This example can also be found in the FreeIPMI package documentation.

ipmimonitoring-sensor.c - Example usage of libipmimonitoring for sensor monitoring. This example can also be found in the FreeIPMI package documentation.

Last Update: 11:31:03 AM Wed Oct 29, 2014