PSPP 1.6.2 has been released.: I'm very pleased to announce the release of a new version of GNU PSPP. PSPP is a program for statistical analysis of sampled data. It is a free replacement...

Fresh in the LibrePlanet archives: LibrePlanet 2022 workshop videos

Free Software Directory on IRC: Friday, July 1 starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC): Join the FSF and friends Friday, July 1, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Fre...