Next: , Previous: Index, Up: Top

5 Acknowledgments

Coding by:

Jonathan Yavner jyavner@member.fsf.org
Stefan Monnier monnier@gnu.org
Shigeru Fukaya shigeru.fukaya@gmail.com

Texinfo manual by:

Jonathan Yavner jyavner@member.fsf.org
Brad Collins <brad@chenla.org>

Ideas from:

Christoph Conrad christoph.conrad@gmx.de
CyberBob cyberbob@redneck.gacracker.org
Syver Enstad syver-en@online.no
Ami Fischman fischman@zion.bpnetworks.com
Thomas Gehrlein Thomas.Gehrlein@t-online.de
Chris F.A. Johnson c.f.a.johnson@rogers.com
Yusong Li lyusong@hotmail.com
Juri Linkov juri@jurta.org
Harald Maier maierh@myself.com
Alan Nash anash@san.rr.com
François Pinard pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Pedro Pinto ppinto@cs.cmu.edu
Stefan Reichör xsteve@riic.at
Oliver Scholz epameinondas@gmx.de
Richard M. Stallman rms@gnu.org
Luc Teirlinck teirllm@dms.auburn.edu
J. Otto Tennant jotto@pobox.com
Jean-Philippe Theberge jphil@acs.pagesjaunes.fr