NEWS
Wed Dec 10 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.7 released.
Wed Oct 29 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.6 released.
Mon Jul 28 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.5 released.
Fri Jun 27 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.4 released.
Wed May 7 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.3 released.
Tue May 6 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.2 released.
Mon Mar 3 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.1 released.
Fri Jan 24 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.0.beta0 released.
Tue Dec 12 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.4 released.
Tue Oct 29 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.3 released.
Thu Sep 10 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.2 released.
Thu Aug 22 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.1 released.
Wed Jul 17 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.9 released.
Fri Jun 21 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.8 released.
Wed May 29 2013

Freeipmi 1.3.0 Beta0 released.
Thur May 16 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.7 released.
Mon Apr 29 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.6 released.
Tue Feb 26 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.5 released.
Thu Jan 10 2013

Freeipmi 1.2.4 released.
Wed Nov 14 2012

Freeipmi 1.2.3 released.
Tue Oct 02 2012

Freeipmi 1.2.2 released.
Wed Aug 22 2012

Freeipmi 1.2.1 released.

[All names are sorted alphabetically]

Maintainer

Albert Chu <chu11 (@) llnl.gov>

Developers

Albert Chu <chu11 (@) llnl.gov>
Anand Babu <ab (@) zresearch.com>
Anand Avati <avati (@) zresearch.com>
Balamurugan <bala.a (@) zresearch.com>
Ian Zimmerman <itz (@) buug.org>
Raghavendra <raghavendra (@) zresearch.com>

Patch Contributors

Dmitry Frolov <frolov (@) riss-telecom.ru>
Ingo van Lil <inguin (@) gmx.de>
Levi Pearson <lpearson (@) lnxi.com>
Tom Zimmerman <tzimmerman (@) lnxi.com>
Phil Knirsch <pknirsch (@) redhat.com>
Jan Forch <Jan.Forch (@) sun.com>
Fillod Stephane <stephane.fillod (@) grassvalley.com>
Holger Liebig <holger.liebig (@) ts.fujitsu.com>
Dan Lukes <dan+freeipmi (@) obluda.cz>
Arnaud Quette <arnaud.quette (@) free.fr>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes (@) flameeyes.eu>
Kaiwang Chen <kaiwang.chen (@) gmail.com>
and others ...

Package Maintainers

Dmitry Frolov <frolov (@) riss-telecom.ru> - FreeBSD
Phil Knirsch <pknirsch (@) redhat.com> - Redhat & Fedora
Jan Safranek <jsafrane (@) redhat.com> - Redhat & Fedora
Yaroslav Halchenko <debian (@) onerussian.com> - Debian

Contrib Contributions

Kaiwang Chen <kaiwang.chen (@) gmail.com>

Web Site

Anand Babu <ab (@) zresearch.com>

Evaluation/Testing

Joseph Ruscio <ruscio (@) californiadigital.com>
Shuichi Ihara <ihara (@) sun.com>
and others ...

Last Update: 03:51:04 PM Tue Dec 20, 2011