NEWS
Wed Aug 16 2017

Freeipmi 1.5.7 released.
Wed Aug 16 2017

Freeipmi 1.6.0.alpha1 released.
Wed Jul 05 2017

Freeipmi 1.5.6 released.
Wed Nov 02 2016

Freeipmi 1.5.5 released.
Fri Sep 30 2016

Freeipmi 1.5.4 released.
Mon Aug 01 2016

Freeipmi 1.5.3 released.
Mon May 23 2016

Freeipmi 1.5.2 released.
Tue Dec 01 2015

Freeipmi 1.5.1 released.
Fri Nov 13 2015

Freeipmi 1.5.0.beta1 released.
Thu Oct 29 2015

Freeipmi 1.4.11 released.
Tue Oct 20 2015

Freeipmi 1.4.10 released.
Mon Jun 01 2015

Freeipmi 1.4.9 released.
Wed Jan 07 2015

Freeipmi 1.4.8 released.
Wed Dec 10 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.7 released.
Wed Oct 29 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.6 released.
Mon Jul 28 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.5 released.
Fri Jun 27 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.4 released.
Wed May 7 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.3 released.
Tue May 6 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.2 released.
Mon Mar 3 2014

Freeipmi 1.4.1 released.

[All names are sorted alphabetically]

Maintainer

Albert Chu <chu11 (@) llnl.gov>

Developers

Albert Chu <chu11 (@) llnl.gov>
Anand Babu <ab (@) zresearch.com>
Anand Avati <avati (@) zresearch.com>
Balamurugan <bala.a (@) zresearch.com>
Ian Zimmerman <itz (@) buug.org>
Raghavendra <raghavendra (@) zresearch.com>

Patch Contributors

Dmitry Frolov <frolov (@) riss-telecom.ru>
Ingo van Lil <inguin (@) gmx.de>
Levi Pearson <lpearson (@) lnxi.com>
Tom Zimmerman <tzimmerman (@) lnxi.com>
Phil Knirsch <pknirsch (@) redhat.com>
Jan Forch <Jan.Forch (@) sun.com>
Fillod Stephane <stephane.fillod (@) grassvalley.com>
Holger Liebig <holger.liebig (@) ts.fujitsu.com>
Dan Lukes <dan+freeipmi (@) obluda.cz>
Arnaud Quette <arnaud.quette (@) free.fr>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes (@) flameeyes.eu>
Kaiwang Chen <kaiwang.chen (@) gmail.com>
and others ...

Package Maintainers

Dmitry Frolov <frolov (@) riss-telecom.ru> - FreeBSD
Phil Knirsch <pknirsch (@) redhat.com> - Redhat & Fedora
Jan Safranek <jsafrane (@) redhat.com> - Redhat & Fedora
Yaroslav Halchenko <debian (@) onerussian.com> - Debian

Contrib Contributions

Kaiwang Chen <kaiwang.chen (@) gmail.com>

Web Site

Anand Babu <ab (@) zresearch.com>

Evaluation/Testing

Joseph Ruscio <ruscio (@) californiadigital.com>
Shuichi Ihara <ihara (@) sun.com>
and others ...

Last Update: 03:51:04 PM Tue Dec 20, 2011